0409 594 939

Victorian Area of Operation


Here is a list of Victorian local government areas that Border Boat Licence operates in.

Alpine, Benalla, Campaspe, Goonawarra, Greater Shepparton, Indigo, Moira, Swan Hill, Towong and Wodonga.


If you are interested in having us come to you to run a boat licence course just contact us to discuss a course being run in your area.


Boat Licence Course Calendar